Personal

Lcda. Alejandra Almeida Erazo

Capacitador Idiomas 1

aralmeida@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Msc. Nelson Patricio Almeida Erazo

Capacitador Idiomas 2

npalmeida@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Ing. Nathalie Esmeralda Alvear Puertas

Analista Técnico 1

nealvear@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7354


Ing. Selene Cabezas Yépez

Coordinador Idiomas

srcabezasz@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Ing. Alex Paúl Castro Ruales

Especialista de Talento Humano

apcastro@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7351


Msc. Erlen Carmona Álvarez-Builla

Analista Técnico 3

ecalvarez@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7354


Lcda. Ana Jael Chiliquinga Melo

Capacitador Idiomas 1

ajchiliquinga@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Msc. Carlos Javier Chiliquinga Oñate

Capacitador Idiomas 2

cjchiliquinga@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Lcdo. Darwin Armando Criollo Rosero

Recaudador

adcriollo@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7351


Ing. Rocío Del Carmen Estévez Acosta

Asistente Financiero

rcestevez@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7353


MSc. Darwin Fernando Flores Albuja

Capacitador Idiomas 2

dfflores@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Lcda. Ana María Guevara Andrade

Capacitador Idiomas 1

amguevara@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:73


Mgr. María Augusta León Ojeda

Analista Técnico 3

maleon@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7354


Lcda. Linda López Intriago

Capacitador Idiomas 1

kelopez@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Tlga. Karina Estefany López Rivera

Vendedor Almacén

kelopez@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7351


MSc. María José Morocho Orozco

Capacitador Idiomas 2

mjmorocho@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Tlga. Catia Duplei Muñoz Maldonado

Asistente Ejecutiva

cdmuñoz@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Ing. Erika Ximena Padilla Proaño

Asistente Ejecutiva

expadilla@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


MSc. Gabriel Paredes Meneses

Capacitador Idiomas 2

mgparedes@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


MSc. Pablo Pérez Pozo

Capacitador Idiomas 2

paperez@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Eco. Jorge Alfredo Proaño Bonilla, MSc

Gerente General

japroanio@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7350


MSc. Verónica Gabriela Rea Reyes

Analista Financiero 2

vgrea@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7353


Ing. Rosalba Nogales Tabango

Analista de Contabilidad 1

rnogales@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7353


MSc. Ana Rosero Díaz

Capacitador Idiomas 2

acrosero@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


MSc. María Rosero Hurtado

Capacitador Idiomas 2

marosero@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Srta. Lised Dayana Ruales Carmona

Asistente ejecutiva

ldruales@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7351


Lcdo. Cristian Ruiz Villegas

Capacitador Idiomas 1

cruiz@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Lcdo. Wilson Patricio Ruiz Vega

Analista técnico 2

wpruiz@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7354


Sra. Delia Charito Salazar Bone

Auxiliar de servicios

dcsalazar@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7351


Sr. Franklin Gabriel Sánchez Erazo

Auxiliar de servicios

fgsanchez@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7351


Lcdo. Joffre Sotelo López

Capacitador Idiomas 1

jwsotelo@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Dra. Leonor Elizabeth Uvidia Bilvao

Analista de compras públicas 1

leuvidia@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7353


MSc. Roberto Vaca Rueda

Capacitador Idiomas 2

ravaca@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


Lcdo. Jefferson Valdez Perugachi

Capacitador Idiomas 1

pjvaldez@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321


MSc. Ana Villegas Terán

Capacitador Idiomas 2

aivillegas@lauemprende.com

(593 6)2997800 Ext:7321